Team

Michael Laule

Geschäftsführer

Falkensteinerstr. 1
79189 Bad Krozingen

Tel.: 076 33 / 933 388 – 0
Fax: 076 33 / 933 388 – 50
laule@uzg-markgraeflerland.de

Dennis Disch

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Falkensteinerstr. 1
79189 Bad Krozingen

Tel.: 076 33 / 933 388 – 16
Fax: 076 33 / 933 388 – 50
disch@uzg-markgraeflerland.de

Silverio Azevedo

Gebietsverantwortlicher Markgräflerland

Falkensteinerstr. 1
79189 Bad Krozingen

Tel.: 076 33 / 933 388 – 15
Fax: 076 33 / 933 388 – 50
azevedo@uzg-markgraeflerland.de

Jessica Geisenberger

Gebietsverantwortliche Freiburg-Land

Falkensteinerstr. 1
79189 Bad Krozingen

Tel.: 076 33 / 933 388 – 12
Fax: 076 33 / 933 388 – 50
geisenberger@uzg-markgraeflerland.de

Uwe Selinger

Nachtinspektor

Falkensteinerstr. 1
79189 Bad Krozingen

Mobil: 0171 / 86 01 858
selinger@uzg-markgraeflerland.de

Regina Laule

Personalmanagement

Falkensteinerstr. 1
79189 Bad Krozingen

Tel.: 076 33 / 933 388 – 17
Fax: 076 33 / 933 388 – 50
regina.laule@uzg-markgraeflerland.de